Consular Services

The Embassy of France in Saint Lucia has diplomatic and consular competence for the 6 OECS states (Organization of the Eastern Caribbean States) [1], and consular competence only for Trinidad-and-Tobago and Barbados.

The Embassy also has consular competence for the British overseas territories listed below :

- Tortola,
- Anguilla,
- Montserrat

Consular staff

Vice-Consul : Ms. Emmanuelle CHAILLEU
Consular affairs : Mr Pascal BREBION et Ms Meriam PHILIP
Visas Section : Ms Meriam PHILIP et Ms Lauryanne SOOCHAN

[1Saint Lucia, Antigua & Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Dernière modification : 17/01/2019

top of the page