Composition of the new French government

PRIME MINISTER – M. Manuel Valls


- Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Development
M. Laurent Fabius

- Minister of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy
Mme Ségolène Royal

- Minister of National Education, Higher Education and Research
M. Benoît Hamon

- Keeper of the Seals, Minister of Justice
Mme Christiane Taubira

- Minister of Finance and Public Accounts
M. Michel Sapin

- Minister of the Economy, Production Recovery and the Digital Economy
M. Arnaud Montebourg

- Minister of Social Affairs
Mme Marisol Touraine

- Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Dialogue
M. François Rebsamen

- Minister of Defence
M. Jean-Yves Le Drian

- Minister of the Interior
M. Bernard Cazeneuve

- Minister for Women’s Rights, Urban Affairs, Youth and Sport
Mme Najat Vallaud-Belkacem

- Minister of Decentralization, Administrative Reform and the Civil Service
Mme Marylise Lebranchu

- Minister of Culture and Communication
Mme Aurélie Filippetti

- Minister of Agriculture, Agrifood and Forestry, Government Spokesman
M. Stéphane Le Foll

- Minister for Housing and Regional Equality
Mme Sylvia Pinel

- Minister for Overseas France
Mme George Pau-Langevin

Dernière modification : 04/04/2014

top of the page